Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hot N Tot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lomita

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hot N Tot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mh90278 4 days ago

Country Skillet

Delicious meal, very satisfying and full of breakfast favorites. Homestyle potatoes tender and cooked to perfection and the gravy was hearty in flavor. A family favorite and will be ordering again.

David about 1 month ago

Country Breakfast

The country breakfast made me so happy. I highly recommend it.

Kimo about 2 months ago

Chorizo and Eggs

Great way to get the day started and keep you going. You get plenty of delicious food

Esmerubiola 2 months ago

Banana Pancakes

10/10. These pancakes were the bomb. They were delicious.

Parke38 3 months ago

Croissant

Best tuna croissant sandwhich in town. This is my go to lunch. The croisssnt, lettuce and avocado are always fresh and the tuna is well seasoned. I usually get potato salad as a side but they offer a variety of options.

Ljtdds 4 months ago

Country Skillet

To die for. Greatest place in the south bay, maybe SoCal.

Vicki 6 days ago

Chili Verde Omelette

This was for Our Dads Breakfast Bday & Helpful to Restaurants to Help W/These Cov19 Times & Ordered 2go Was Perfect, we Ate 3 Different Breakfast's & Were Tasty 🍽5 Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Review Green Chili Omelette, Spinach Subprime Omelette, Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs 🍳 w/Wheat & Rye Toast ,Jelly & mini Salsa. Thank U, Hot in Tot for Great Breakfast.

Ingrid about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

The chicken fried steak is one of my favorites here! A great place to dine in before COVID, staff always so friendly.

Carrdebra 2 months ago

Avocado Omelette

It was so delicious my vegetarian omelete, and the homefries were delicious, and we enjoyed sitting outdoors, our waitress was great too.....next time I would probably like to try one of your sandwiches...very generous portions so thank you for that, I can't even imagine anyone leaving the tot with a empty stomach...

Mauleon 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

10/10. This burrito was amazing. The flavor was great. The service was great.

Jdkogan 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash and Eggs

One of my favorites in the southbay. Nice big portions of tasty food.

Tgsteiners 4 months ago

Apple Pie

I remember going there when I was about 6 or 7 and now I'm 72 Love going there



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA